Reggie Perrin

Marple is a British television series based on the Miss Marple and other murder mystery novels by Agatha Christie. It is also known as Agatha Christie's Marple.

The title character was played by Geraldine McEwan from the first to third series, until her retirement from the role. She was replaced by Julia McKenzie, from the fourth series onwards.

Each episode is known for having many well-known co-stars. The episodes (that have been adapted from the original novels and the screenplays) have been written by Kevin Elyot, Stephen Churchett, Stewart Harcourt, Tom MacRae, Patrick Barlow, Paul Rutman, and Russell Lewis.

Neil played Dr Haydock in a series five episode, The Mirror Crack'd from Side to Side, broadcast in January 2011

Series written by: ; Directed by: ; Cast: